Council Chairperson:
Prof. Lesiba Joseph Teffo
Prof Teffo holds the following qualifications:  1976 - Primary Teachers Certificate, 1978 - BA UNIN, 1983 - BA Hons, 1990 - B. Juris, 1990 - PhD Philosophy, 1993 - LLB
He is currently employed as: Head of the Unit African Renaissance (2011 - Date)

Deputy Council Chairperson:
Dr. William Montgomery Bernardus Mohapi
Dr Mohapi holds the following qualifications:  1968 - M.Sc Ed, 1978 - BA, 1985 - B.Ed, 1991 - D.Ed, 2000 - Master Diploma Human Resources Management

He is currently a retired businessman and servers on the following committees:

Council Member:
Ms. Yvonne Stephina Mmadikgomo Mathabatha
Ms Mathabatha holds the following qualifications:  1968 - B.Com Accounting, 1994 - B.Com Accounting Hons, 2006 - M.Com, 2003 - Diploma in Taxation, 2001 - Course in Taxation, 2004 - Diploma in Municipal Governance
She is currently employed as:  Chief Financial Officer:  Limpopo Gambling Board
Council Member:
Mr. Cornelius Jacobus du Toit
Mr du Toit holds the following qualifications: 1973 - B Mil, 1991 - MBL (Cum Laude), 1989 - Project Management / Project Security, 1994 - Certificate in Defence Management, 1995 - Executive Course in Peace Management, 2001 - Estate Agent.
He is a retired business man that serves on the following committees:  Chairperson of the "Afrikaanse Handels Instituut", President of Nkuni Cattle Breeder Association of South Africa, Member of the Mokopane Chamber of Business.
Council Member:
Mr. Moloko Ephraim Phooko



Principal:  Ms SE Lekoloane
Deputy Principal:  Academic Services - Ms KR Dipela
Deputy Principal:  Corporate Services - Ms MM Motloba
Acting Deputy Principal:  Finance - Mr M Mapulanka
Centre Manager:  Engineering and Skills Training Centre – Mr TS Senong
Centre Manager:  IT and Computer Science Centre – Mr NL Selowa
Centre Manager:  Business Studies Centre – Ms M Pienaar
Curriculum Manager:  Ms F Vosser
Student Support Manager:  Ms SV Masingi
Quality Assurance Manager:  Ms J van Schalkwyk
Human Resource Manager:  Mr LF Mpebe
Marketing Manager:  Ms MC Phasha
Deputy Finance Manager (Income):  Ms MP Mohlosana
Deputy Finance Manager (Expenditure):  Mr D Mphahlele
Council Secretariat:  Ms FM Pienaar
Information Management Systems Manager:  Mr S Sethlapelo

 College Organogram (Click on the link to view the College Organogram)